Firmenzentrale - MIHG Petschow


Phone: 038204 6070
Fax: 038204 60720
Email: mihg(at)mihg.de

Montag bis Freitag    7.00 - 16.00 Uhr


Zum Dorfteich 4, OT Petschow
18196
Dummerstorf

Managing Directors

Nando Schünemann

Nando Schünemann

Felix Schünemann

Felix Schünemann

Hans Schünemann

Hans Schünemann


Sales

Liane Kügler

Liane Kügler

  • Phone: 038204/607 16
  • Fax: 038204/607 44
  • Mobilphone: 0173/4626351
  •  
  • lkuegler@mihg.de
Harald Hass

Harald Hass

Sven Steinborn

Sven Steinborn

  • Phone: 038204/607 17
  • Fax: 038204/607 44
  • Mobilphone: 0170/38 151 04
  •  
  • ssteinborn@mihg.de
Stephan Knauft

Stephan Knauft

  • Phone: 038204/607 30
  • Fax: 038204/607 44
  • Mobilphone: 0171/2736002
  •  
  • sknauft@mihg.de
Mattes Fromm

Mattes Fromm

  • Phone: 038204/607 30
  • Fax: 038204/607 44
  • Mobilphone: 0172/6849155
  •  
  • mfromm@mihg.de

Controlling / Finances

Astrid Dreyer

Astrid Dreyer

  • Phone: 038204/607 37
  • Fax: 038204/607 20
  • Mobilphone: 0172/31 28 086
  •  
  • adreyer@mihg.de

Warehouse

Thomas Maas

Thomas Maas

Uwe Schmidt

Uwe Schmidt

Lager

Lager

Max Bregulla

Max Bregulla

Bereitschaftstelefon Ersatzteile

Bereitschaftstelefon Ersatzteile

  • Mobilphone: 01717534125
  •  



Workshop

Holger Kieseler

Holger Kieseler

  • Phone: 038204/607 19
  • Fax: 038204/607 31
  • Mobilphone: 0171/31 606 75
  •  
  • hkieseler@mihg.de
Steffen Ehlert

Steffen Ehlert

  • Phone: 038204/607 29
  • Fax: 038204/607 31
  • Mobilphone: 0171/69 434 16
  •  
  • sehlert@mihg.de
Bereitschaftstelefon Werkstatt

Bereitschaftstelefon Werkstatt

  • Mobilphone: 01716943417
  •  


Secretary's office

Wenke Schünemann

Wenke Schünemann

















Used Machinery Sales

Klaus Kunz

Klaus Kunz

  • Phone: 038204/607 25
  • Fax: 038204/607 44
  • Mobilphone: 0174/2366932
  •  
  • kkunz@mihg.de











  • MIHG Maschinen-, Instandsetzungs- und Handels GmbH

  • Phone: Tel. 038204 6070
  • : mihg@mihg.de